Fresh Music

The Flames - Ummm! Ummm! Oh Yeah!!! / That's Enough

The first 2 Flames albums plus a bonus disc of 16 non album singles all on a double CD set.


  1. Pretty Woman 2.48
  2. Love`s made a fool of you 2.08
  3. If you need me 2.01
  4. No reply 2.10
  5. I`m talking about you 2.15
  6. Gone 2.09
  7. White Cliffs of Dover 2.26
  8. Ummm Oh Yeah 1.58
  9. Eight days a week 2.51
  10. You better move on 2.43
  11. Like strangers 2.45
  12. Don’t ask me what I say 2.55
  13. See me back 2.06
  14. Bring back the time 3.08
  15. My girl 2.48
  16. Stagger Lee 2.26
  17. Thoko 2.31
  18. I can`t help myself 2.37
  19. Purple raindrops 3.17
  20. Things you don`t forget 3.07
  21. That`s enough 3.04
  22. The ‘In’ Crowd 4.22
  23. O`le man trouble 2.30
  24. For your precious love 2.42

Bonus disc


Mr. Moto


Modern Casanova

Is It You

Nobody (Tells Me What To Do)

One Of These Days

Don’t Play That Song

Like A Baby

Glory Of Love

He’ll Only Hurt You

You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me


Down In The Valley




Recommended for you


RETRO FRESH is an imprint label dedicated to the preservation of classic South African pop & rock music of the last 30 years ... each release, many available for the first time on cd, has been digitally remastered with bonus tracks including live, studio out takes, demos and unreleased songs. Where possible the original artwork has been retained but has been extended to include great pics, in-depth liner notes written by some of the country's leading music journalists, rare memorabilia and artist commentary. All releases are artist approved.

So from the Afro rock sounds of Hawk and the bluesy wail of Otis Waygood to the ethotronic funk of éVoid and the psychotic psychedelia of Falling Mirror RETRO FRESH brings you the best musical memories...