Fresh Music

McCully Workshop - The Best of McCully Workshop

The Best of McCully Workshop is drawn from the band`s five albums and includes all the hits:


  1. Buccaneer
  2. Chinese Junkman
  3. Why can`t it rain
  4. Reaching for a dream
  5. Guinevere
  6. Sweet fields of green
  7. Look for the sun
  8. And I’m lonely
  9. Villa Muddy Water
  10. Man on the moon
  11. Fame and Fortune
  12. Avenue
  13. Come let me love you
  14. Dancing tonight
  15. 1623
  16. Birds flying high

Recommended for you


RETRO FRESH is an imprint label dedicated to the preservation of classic South African pop & rock music of the last 30 years ... each release, many available for the first time on cd, has been digitally remastered with bonus tracks including live, studio out takes, demos and unreleased songs. Where possible the original artwork has been retained but has been extended to include great pics, in-depth liner notes written by some of the country's leading music journalists, rare memorabilia and artist commentary. All releases are artist approved.

So from the Afro rock sounds of Hawk and the bluesy wail of Otis Waygood to the ethotronic funk of éVoid and the psychotic psychedelia of Falling Mirror RETRO FRESH brings you the best musical memories...