Fresh Music

Celtic Rumours - Slow Rain - The Complete Celtic Rumours

Durban's finest '80s pop band similar to Duran Duran, Human League etc but with more of a rock edge. Digitally re-mastered with liner notes and rare period photos this compilation includes both previously released albums "This Day" and "Greed".


  1. Wish 4.25
  2. This Day 4.42
  3. Glory 4.15
  4. Ten seconds 3.55
  5. Slow Rain 4.12
  6. Travel these roads 5.20
  7. Rebel 3.38
  8. The fall 4.38
  9. These nations 5.09
  10. Crazy angel 3.33
  11. Happily ever after 3.06
  12. Wishing I was lonely 4.41
  13. Everything in heaven 4.22
  14. Never 4.12
  15. Love and War 5.51
  16. Should I stay 3.14
  17. Innocent child 3.47
  18. Saviours and promises 3.50

Recommended for you


RETRO FRESH is an imprint label dedicated to the preservation of classic South African pop & rock music from the late Sixties to the mid '90s ... each release, many available for the first time on cd, has been digitally remastered with bonus tracks including live, studio out takes, demos and unreleased songs. Where possible the original artwork has been retained but has been extended to include great pics, in-depth liner notes written by some of the country's leading music journalists, rare memorabilia and artist commentary. All releases are artist approved.

So from the Afro rock sounds of Hawk and the bluesy wail of Otis Waygood to the ethotronic funk of éVoid and the psychotic psychedelia of Falling Mirror RETRO FRESH brings you the best musical memories...